08-15 - Stoppt den Wahnsinn

On this recording, the re-released two mini-CDs "Ruin" and "Septembertag" can now be found on a full CD, including the  Stuart anthem "Septembertag" of the same name, which alone justifies the purchase of this piece of right-wing rock history .

1. Ruin

2. Historie

3. Bastard

4. Stoppt den wahnsinn

5. Schlag zurück

6. Volksvertreter

7. Es reicht

8. Septembertag

9. Bomber

Rock-O-Rama Records

112 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: I lager