Katastrof - Aryan Rock

Finally there is the new CD of the sympathetic Italians. Many of you will have seen the lads at a live concert. Five years after the debut CD, the lads made a huge step forward. The drums whip the songs forward. Very dominant and playful guitars, embedded in a bombastic framework and the brutal voice of the energetic singer. The 12 songs will be performed in Italian and English with a 188% political message. Clear buy recommendation!

1. Intro

2. Alleanza nera

3. Guerra finale

4. Defend your blood

5. Afrikaner non morirá

6. Aryan rock

7. Mai domati

8. Living free again

9. Ritornerai

10. Headhunters


12. Alpino eroe

Das Zeughaus

11.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock