Betrayed blood - In the conspiracy

Speedy and technical. Professional sound with a style that is hard to describe. Like a mix of death, trash and black metal with influences from hardcore. English texts. Full speed!


1. Victim
2. Last Days of Conviction
3. Wild Animals (II)
4. It's You
5. More Rage than Fear
6. Wilting Flowers
7. B-TR8
8. World of Lies
9. Fall
10. Dreams Will Never Reach the Sky
11. In the Conspiracy
12. Die Emotion
13. Fake
14. Poisoned Angels in the Netherworld

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available