Ken McLellan & Stigger - Stand

After the smash hit They died with pride alot of people longed for a follow up by Ken&Stigger. The guys had an argument and where no longer friends, so that they later could hook up and be friends again... Well-well, the record is good even though it doesn´t really keep up to the extremely good quality as first one did.



1. The Golden Rule
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. Tears Of The Gods
4. We Will Never Fall
5. Look Me In The Eye
6. I Am No Fool
7. No-One Cares/No One Dares
8. Memories (Better Times)
9. Remembrance
10. The Call Me





12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available