Blue Eyed Devils - We´ll never die

A record in a "best of" type of way, from one of the most popular American bands. This release is adjusted to the very restricted laws concerning freedom of speech that are common across Europe... Their other releases are banned, to say the least.



1. March
2. Retribution
3. Fearless
4. Kill It
5. Wrong Again
6. The Truth
7. What Drives Me
8. Twilight
9. Stand Strong
10. We'll Never Die
11. On the Attack
12. The Apology
13. Stronger





15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available