Sleipnir - Rock auslese Collectors edition

Only 10pcs in stock

The new Sleipnir disc -Rockauslese- contains a selection of 10 older and partly no longer available sampler & split CD contributions that have been recorded completely NEW. However, the basic substance of the songs was left as close to the original as possible. The CD makes you look forward to the upcoming new band album and should not be missing from any CD shelf.

1. Das war unsere jugend

2. Für ein leben in freiheit

3. Geschichten wie sind

4. Jetzt oder nie

5. Du bist nicht frei

6. Nazischwein

7. Auf der strasse

8. Bruderschaft

9. Egoist

10. Blut & Eisen

319,20 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: # I lager