The Yardbombs - Folk off... and die!

Jesse (Death Head) now proves his musical versatility with a Celtic-punk-rock record, skinhead style. If you like Irish pub punk music, you won’t be disappointed.

1. I saw a man

2. Fuck off and die

3. Drunken bastards and fools

4. Good times and bad times

5. Join the skinhead crew

6. Cigarettes, whiskey and wild, wild woman

7. Drunk on you (and booze)

8. Green fields of France

9. Everybody hates (a nazi)

10. Why cant we all just get along?

96 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: I lager
Leveransstatus: # I lager