Brainwash - Hate is our Justice II

"New" album from the popular hardcore band Brainwash. The album contains old tracks from long time sold out split cd´s etc and also live tracks from a gig in Germany with 4000(!) people in the crowd.



01. Intro

02. Hate is our justice

03. Were only getting old

04. Brainwash

05. Who pays your bills

06. We are all brothers

07. Change of fate

08. Credulous slaves

09. Moment der wahrheit

10. No more tomorrow

Live 2009

11. Intro

12. Moment of truth

13. Brainwash brotherhood

14. Hate is our justice

15. Nobody knows nobody cares

16. We still believe

17. Revenge

112 kr
Varav moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: Tillgänglig