Johnny Dixon - South of Country, West of Rock & Roll (us-import)

This country album was released back in 2003 on Resistance Records . We have now a bunch back in stock, due to the customs fees so have we been forced to slightly raise the price.

1. I Don't Understand

2. Something About the West

3. Viking Story

4. Watch the World Go by

5. Lonely Street

6. Sunday Morning Train

7. Where I belong

8. You'd Better Beware

9. The Fame of Your Deeds

Resistance Records

120 kr
Inklusive moms: 0 kr
Lagerstatus: Slutsåld