Vinterdis - Promises in Blood

A new album from Swedish Vinterdis. It begins where the last album ended (Always remember, Never forget)


With Jocke K from Pluton Svea, Frostfödd, Pitbullfarm etc on guitar and back vocals you can be sure to have some good tunes. The female vocals with the well-played music make the cd worth the money!

01. Promises in blood
02. Hypocrites
03. Each day is a gift
04. Vinterdis
05. Hatred & pain
06. Where I want to be!
07. Free to fly
08. Our Pride is Loyalty (Skrewdriver cover)
09. I'm everything
10. Questions and answers
11. White warrior

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available