Endless pride - Parasite

The long awaited debout album from the new and young swedish band who really made themself a name(atleast in sweden) after the 3 songs on Nordland 5 compilation. This fullenght record is both in swedish and english. Its true skinhead RAC-rock from start till the end in various tempo. If you liked the first generation swedish skinhead band you will also like this band cause you can clearly hear the roots in their music.

1. I ain't free

2. Våran lag

3. Rädda vårt folk

4. Totalt raseri

5. The last warriors

6. We are here to say

7. When I'm coming home

8. Parasite

9. Dina rötter

10. Kamp för blodet & äran

# Midgård

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available