D.S.T. - Wehret den Anfängen

Finally is this album out! Raw and brutal German RAC which you either love or hate and as far as we know are their many people out there which really love this stuff! Check out sample and see for yourself.


01. M.V.S.   
02. Hängt Sie Höher   
03. Bomber Harris   
04. Wut, Zorn Und Hass   
05. Free Palästina   
06. Hammer Oder Amboss   
07. The Nation   
08. Vater Und Sohn   
09. Willkommen   
10. Antifaschistischer Schutzwall   
11. Blackwater   
12. Werde Unsterblich   
13. Schlageter




Gjallarhorn Klangschmiede

12 € 8.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock