Skrewdriver - Live & Kicking (us-import)

Because of customs fees so have we been forced to slightly raise the price. Further, so will we not answer emails a out which version etc. It's probably not that version a collector is looking for so let people who doesn’t have any version in their collection buy it or take a chance.

01. Hail the new dawn

02. Strikeforce

03. Europe awake

04. The showdown

05. Stand proud

06. Land of ice

07. Paranoid

08. Back with a bang

09. Streetfight

10. Johnny joined the Klans

11. The snow fell

12. 46 years

13. Backstabber

14. Sweet home Alabama

15. Tomorrow belongs to me

16. Glory

17. Red flags are burning

18. Blood and honour

19. Free my land

20. Smash the IRA

21. White Power

22. Hail the new dawn 

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock