Ravens wing - Through the looking glass

Scott from Fortress together with Nigel from No Remorse(and others) + a couple of other guys from a somewhat known band in an Australian mainstream band recorded this album under the name of Ravens Wing. The result was better than all expectations, a big success!

The texts are unfortunately a bit mystical at times, a bit towards the Odinistic way, but the record is all around great! Very popular and very professional!

1. Shattered Dreams

2. Thought & Memory

3. Ten Thousand Miles

4. Drunk On The Whirling Moon

5. By The Rainbow Bridge

6. In Triumph

7. An Outlaw's Life

8. Fading Memory

9. The Show Goes On

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available