No remorse - The new stormtroopers

 Classic album! Now on CD for the first time! Not as good production as on the later albums but just take a look in the trackslist and you will understand that this is a must for all NR-fans around the world!



1. The new stormtroopers

2. Race is our religion

3. Britain awake

4. Living nightmare

5. White warriors´ prayer

6. Keep it white

7. Racial crusader

8. No more brothers war

9. We play for you

10. They stand alone

11. The eleventh hour


12. Fate dictator (Original)




# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock