Ian Stuart & Stigger - Patriotic Ballads vol. 1

The first record of the two that started an avalanche of patriotic ballad records. But non of the ones that came after these held the same standard... even if this never were meant to be released(since it was a simple demo recording from start). The lyrics are absolutely great and by this Ian showed a new side of his voice and musical talent. Still holds the standard!



1. Tomorrow Belongs To Me
2. Phoenix Rising
3. Gone With The Breeze
4. The Red Threat
5. The Land Is Ours
6. Stand By Your Own
7. The Green Fields Of France
8. Who Cares
9. Suddenly
10. White Blues
11. Something To Believe In
12. The Snow Fell







12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available