Ian Stuart - Patriot

Solo album from Ian. Same class as a normal Skrewdriver record. So also this record have earned the place in every patriots record collection. Little more metalinflunced here when Stigger had joined as musician... Several classic songs as you can see in the trackslist below.



1. Patriot
2. When the lies begins to crumble
3. Living on borrowed time
4. Phoenix arising
5. Stand up
6. Ship of destiny
7. Calm before the storm
8. Sooner or later
9. Fight the poison
10. Paint it
11. Down in the city





12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available