Celtic Warrior - Defeat never, victory forever

2020: Very few in stock!

The latest production from the Celtic warriors. Not one of their better productions but if you like their straight and simple music, then you´ll think that this one is Ok.

01. We're the Coming Storm 

02. I Stand with the Strong 

03. White Lightning Strikes 

04. All the Lessons 

05. The Hunted 

06. When You're About to Die 

07. Britain's Elite 

08. Child Abuser 

09. Fallen Warriors 

10. Road to Victory

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Sold Out