Brutal Attack - Everything changes now

New cd from Ken and c/o in Brutal attack (18th studio album to be more exact ) This time they have take their sound one step closer to their roots which we guess will be appreciate by all fans of Brutal attacks older cds. The cd comes with a nice booklet (as always when productions come from Rampage) that contains all lyrics and some words from Ken Mclellan himself. 



1. Walking with no shadow
2. Do you believe
3. Thor's Hammer (Knocking at your door)
4. (The Steel) Shine
5. Get back home
6. Boarding Gate 28
7. Condemned Man
8. My Sweet Rose (For Daisy-May)
9. The End of it all
10. Thunder Road




Rampage Productions

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available