Brutal attack - 21 Rockers

Ken Mclellan and his rebel gang are back with a bang! 10 new tracks full of Brutal attack rock´n´roll. This time with a dirty undertone in the sound that really put the R in rock´n´roll in the right place.

01. An army of rebels....
02. As i look at these hands
03. Blood and bone
04. Bolitics
05. You are the flame
06. My name is Ken Mclellan
07. Ragged old guitar
08. Silient tears 
09. With age
10. 21 Rockers

Rampage Productions

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available