Bound for glory - When the hammer falls (remastered)

Back in stock.......And this time with a new layout and with a remastered disc. With other words, something new for both eyes and ears!


North Americas uncrowned rock for freedom-kings!

The second release from the band that at this point were widely known even outside the state borders of Minnesota... Here in a new edition that the band releases by themselves.


1. Valhalla's Calling   
2. Today's Warrior   
3. Back In Jail Again (inst.)
4. Winds Of Change
5. When The Hammer Falls   
7. One Of The Few
8. A Call To Arms    
9. The Spirit Lives On   
10. Eternal Flame   
11. US Against The World


12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available