Bound for glory - When the hammer falls

Back in stock.......


North Americas uncrowned rock for freedom-kings!

The second release from the band that at this point were widely known even outside the state borders of Minnesota... Here in a new edition that the band releases by themselves.



1. Vahallas Calling
2. Todays Warrior
3. Back In Jail
4. Winds Of Change
5. Aryan Nations
6. Dredsen
7. When The Hammer Falls
8. A Call To Arms
9. One Of The Few
10. The Spirit Lives On
11. Eternal Flame
12. Us Against The World
13. Assassination








15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available